Sort:  

Wow, friend Jaro @gamer00, gives me a lot of emotion to know that you write to me,

Things in Venezuela are getting worse and worse but getting food and water is very difficult, but there we are slowly trying to solve with what we can.

The government cuts electricity for up to 24 hours, an hour ago I have electricity.
Yesterday we went to protest to protest, and today I will also go out to protest, it is the only thing that I have left or we all protest or unfortunately we will all be destroyed by this government.

Now I do not publish much, but the reasons are for the constant electric cuts that the government makes is a way that they use to subdue us, we lose all kinds of communication.

Thanks friend, thank you very much for asking.

I send you a very fraternal hug to you and to all your family, from my Venezuela a country that fights for its freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57