Brute Ratel - Mi Dibujo de Killing Bites

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hola mis Queridos Steemers, sean bienvenidos a mi Nuevo Post, quiero compartir con ustedes mi ultimo Dibujo a Color.

Hello my dear Steemers, welcome to my New Post, I want to share with you my last Color Drawing.


Hace poco termino uno de los Animes mas Inusuales, Alocados e Impredecibles que e tenido la oportunidad de ver se trata de Killing Bites, cuyo ultimo episodio se emitió, el 31 de marzo de Este Año, el cual no es el típico anime que Recomendaría a cualquier, persona, en lo que tenga completamente operativa mi computadora personal, les brindare una reseña de la serie.  El Dibujo es de la protagonista de la Historia, Hitomi Uzaki alias Brute Ratel. Espero que les guste.

I recently finished one of the most unusual, crazy and unpredictable Animes that had the opportunity to see that it is Killing Bites, whose last episode aired, on March 31 of this year, which is not the typical anime that I would recommend to Anyone, anything that has to completely operate my personal computer, I will offer a review of the series. The drawing is the protagonist of the story, Hitomi Uzaki aka Brute Ratel. Hope you like.


Fuente


Los Materiales fueron: 

  • Un Blog Caribe de 29.8 x 21 cm
  • Lapices de Colores Prismacolor y KORES
  • Un Lápiz Turquoise Numero - B
  • Un Marcador Uniball Punta-Fina

El Dibujo fue todo un Reto Bastante Divertido, ademas de un Regalo para mi Amigo querido amigo Daniel alias Wolfie, espero que les guste, siéntanse libres de proponerme retos y desafíos en los comentarios.

 

The Materials were: 

  • A Caribe Blog of 29.8 x 21 cm
  • Colored pencils Prismacolor and KORES 
  • A Number Turquoise Pen - B 
  • A Point-Fine Uniball Marker

 The Drawing was quite a Fun Challenge, besides a Gift for my Friend dear friend Daniel aka Wolfie, I hope you like it, feel free to propose challenges and challenges in the comments. 

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

My God, que bueno te quedoooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50