Hello STEEMIT!

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, this is not just another success story, this is a success story in progress.
First to say is if you are reading this and you are in any kind of bad situation, emotional or economic, just please breath, remember why you want to earn money, fix your mistakes, learn everything you can, and repeat to your self, i never lose, always learn.

My past was much better than my actual situation, my childhood was plenty and wealthy.
The life rekted me twice, my dad died when i was 9 and my mom did some bad business and we broke and had to emigrate to Spain when i was 12, now i am 24 years old.
I started my race to be millionaire 10 months ago, i found a great job in a real state agency and did pretty nice, sold 3 properties in 1 month and earned more than 3k € in 1 month, thats a lot for a low class 23 yo guy and i did my first mistake, i bought a car, asked for a loan and bought a f*cking damn expensive car, im gonna pay 350€ per month for the next 5 years with my wife. So if you want to buy a new car please sit down and think about it very deeply.
After 3 months there, in January 2017 i quit my job because i was desmotivated, it was great the first month but my boss started some kind of bulling to me and that ended with me out of my job, i quit. In February surfing 4chan i found there was a lot of hype about something called ETHEREUM, i started some research, 5 min on google, and bought 3 in coinbase at the price of 14usd and forgot about it, at the end of march ETH was at ATH it was at 52 usd, my reaction was....holy fuck, i thought i discovered a goldmine, thats how i started with 45 usd, i started to research a lot on google about eth and other cryptos, so i sended my ETH to Poloniex, i didnt slept that night, neither the next one, and the next... so i started with 45 usd, now i am sitting on 260 usd (09/05/2017)while Poloniex is crashing constantly, i think im "safe" at the moment, i've sold almost all my alts before BTC reached ATH again. Reached 280 usd few hours, so if i started with 45 usd, my portfolio has grown like 500% in 1.5 months. I made a lot of mistakes, got emotional, still going emotional sometimes, its hard but i love it, i think i found my passion.
Im going to update my portfolio value everyweek here.

10/05/2017 278.84 usd ATM, trying to survive to polo crashes and BTC pumps.

Sort:  

Please do not use the spanish tag if you are going to do a whole post in english. This is spam and you can receive flags. Any question you ask me. Good luck.

Yes sorry, i was trying to erase it but i think its not possible.

No problem. The first tag can not be changed. Any doubt you can use steemitchat to consult your doubts. Good luck and I hope I have been able to help you.

Oh didn't know, thanks, im steemitchat, thanks! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77