HELLO TODAY IN MY HOME IN THE COMMUNITY OF STEEMIT

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hello Greetings to the Community of STEEMIT, hoping that this is one of the many approaches that we will have in a long time, between each one of the beautiful people that we are integrated as well as interacting diversity of information for this innovative Cryptomoneda Platform that uses the Steem dollar and make the most of all of you. Below I will give you a brief presentation of what is my life until today and good afterwards with each day to know more about you and to know more about me ........ !!
We started my name is frank navarro 40-year-old Venezuelan of life and soul I have a beautiful family of 4 beautiful children and an uncountable wife
I am nurse is currently working on the problem of inflation that is presenting my country work in 3 health centers such as San Juan private hospital

in Hospital Materno Infantil Barinas
and Central Hospital Dr. Luis Razetti Barinas

Giving everything for the sake of the patients and the wellbeing for the support of my family since every day is a little harder but when it is stronger, more must be given more effort and evolve to move forward and enjoy life and do what you like because if it is not like that it is not life and every time I can travel
I like to know every time you can new places and enjoy life and nature
These are a few that I have enjoyed today and I hope to enjoy and know many more every day





And above all enjoy your family and friends because today we are tomorrow we do not know

I hope this presentation has been of your liking and thanking this opportunity to know more about the STEEMIT community. and all of you with the day to day running THANKS ..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95