TAMBORIL GALLEGO: Ritmo básico

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)
Dentro de la misión de este proyecto mi objetivo es educativo, dentro del área en que me desempeño: la música .

Para dar cumplimiento a este objetivo tengo el apoyo de mi hermano erick feles y estaré publicando 2 clases por día, si el Internet me lo permite, ya que está difícil en Venezuela trabajar con fluidez. Comenzaremos por clases de tamboril. El tamboril es un instrumento de percusión cilíndrico con membranas y para ejecutarlo se utiliza un par de baquetas. Comenzaremos con el ritmo básico y luego se mostraran ejecuciones mas complicadas en su ejecución.
La nomenclatura a utilizar para las clases son:

D: derecha
I: izquierda
X: golpe en baquetas

Se puede llevar el ritmo con la oración: Ana come pan, Ana con pan

The Mission of this project within my goal is educational, within the area in which I work: music.

To give effect to this objective have the support of my brother erick feles and I will be posting 2 classes per day, if the Internet will allow me, since it is difficult in Venezuela work fluently. We will begin by kinds of Tabor. The tambourine is a cylindrical percussion instrument with membranes and to run it is uses a pair of drumsticks. We'll start with the basic rhythm and then executions are shown more complicated in its execution.
The nomenclature to be used for classes are:

D: right
I: left
X: coup sticks

Pace with the prayer may be: Ana eats bread, Ana with bread

Amigos espero el apoyo de Uds con sus comentarios, votos y/o reesteeming. Saludos a todos.

Friends hope the support of units with their comments, votes, or reesteeming. Greetings to all

Sort:  

Hi @franexito, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @erickfeles doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52