Dawn in Caracas | Amanecer en Caracas

in #spanish6 years ago

It is an incredible sensation to find yourself with a landscape that leaves you with your mouth open, that makes you stop doing what you are doing at that precise moment, that the only thing you can do is stay still and admire that.

Just that happened to me the last year i stayed on my best friend house´s because i had to woke up really early to go to work in an event to install the sound system and the place where the event was was far from my house. I was a bit cranky since I had wake up at 3 AM, but seeing this I must say that that feeling totally changed a beautiful sunrise was approaching the window, I knew i had to capture that. I didn´t care i was late i had to admirate that majestic landscape. Thank god i had my camera with me.

Because there wasn´t so much light, i had to pu my camera in a long exposicion to make up for
the lack of light. To do that i put the camera on a table so there wasn´t any movement in the photo

When I finally got the picture I was even happier, I had never seen such a beautiful and colorful sunrise. unfortunately I was already too late for work and I could not admire it as it deserved.

But when i arrive from work the first thing i made was to import the photo to my laptop in lightroom. There I could analyze it better I was amazed as the lights of the house and buildings were clearly visible and the sky was just starting to shine, this is one of the photos that I liked the most, I do not adjust many things, just I clarified the shadows a bit and gave him some clarity.

This photo was taken in "Los Dos Caminos". With my Canon Rebel XS with a 18-55m lens
Shetter Speed: 1s
Aperture: f/5,6
ISO: 800
_MG_1161 (1).jpg

Que sensación tan increíble encontrarse con un paisaje que te deja la boca abierta, que te hace dejar de hacer lo que estás haciendo en ese preciso momento, que lo único que puedes hacer es quedarte quieto y admirar eso.

El año pasado me quedé en casa de mi mejor amigo porque tuve que despertar muy temprano para ir a trabajar en un evento para instalar el sistema de sonido y el lugar donde estaba el evento estaba lejos de mi casa. Estaba un poco irritable ya que me había despertado a las 3 AM, pero al ver esto debo decir que esa sensación cambió por completo: un hermoso amanecer se acercaba a la ventana, sabía que tenía que capturar eso. No me importaba que fuera tarde al trabajo, tenía que admirar ese majestuoso paisaje. Gracias a Dios que tenía mi cámara conmigo.

Debido a que no había tanta luz, tuve que poner mi cámara en una larga exposición para compensar la falta de luz. Para hacer eso puse la cámara sobre una mesa para que no haya movimiento en la foto.

Cuando finalmente conseguí la imagen, estaba aún más feliz, nunca había visto un amanecer tan hermoso y colorido. lamentablemente, ya iba demasiado tarde para el trabajo y no pude admirarlo como se merecía.

Pero cuando llegué del trabajo, lo primero que hice fue importar la foto a mi computadora en Lightroom. Allí pude analizarla mejor. Me sorprendió que las luces de la casa y los edificios fueran claramente visibles y el cielo comenzara a iluminarse, esta es una de las fotos que más me gustado editar, la verdad no ajusté muchas cosas, solo aclaré un poco las sombras y le dio algo de presencia.

Esta foto fue tomada en Los Dos Caminos . Con mi Canon Rebel XS con un lente 18-55m.
Velocidad: 1s
Apertura: f/5,6
ISO: 800
_MG_1161 (1).jpg

Contest organized by @archisteem & @photocircle

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-15T20:58:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hermosa fotografía. Caracas es realmente impresionante es una lastima su actual decadencia

Gracias hermano! Lamentablemente ahorita todo el pais esta mal pero a esta situacion no le queda mucho tiempo

Hermosa fotografía, te invito a que te pases por mi ultimo post que habla sobre el desarrollo de la situación actual que vive Venezuela, Saludos!

Dear @farrerasphoto,

Thank you for the submission for our project – 1001 Places to Remember. Let us go through the content and will make an announcement soon for the posts which will be winning the rewards as well as qualify for the publication.

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Que fotografía tan espectacular, yo también soy un aprendiz pero sin cámara jajaja. Pero igual es realmente hermoso como has plasmado ese hermoso amanecer en una excelente fotografía. ¡Sigue así!

Gracias hermano! No es la camara sino el fotografo!! Trata de hacer tus tomas con telefono

Gotta turn that into a postcard!!!

Thanks my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34