Today is my birthday number 49

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Today is my birthday number 49

20160727_095443-1.jpg


Good morning, friends of steemit, today is my birthday and I celebrate one more year of experiences and accumulated experiences. Today is a good day to make a stop along the way and reflect. Uff! So many things have happened. Sublime moments and times of crisis. Wonderful days of sunshine, and rainy days in which an umbrella, a smile and, sometimes a "Tender Earth", are your best protection. I have found the support of wonderful people like you. Angels that usually appear in my life in a mysterious way. Yes, I am a very fortunate and blessed person.

But the main thing is that for each of these seconds that are already part of my past, I am very grateful. My favorite word today is: Thank you.

Thank you for every day of life, thank you for my two beautiful and beautiful grandchildren, thank you for being well and thank you for giving me the happiness of being with my family.

20160727_100052.jpg

In the morning today my children gave me a nice birthday surprise and I invite you to go through pictures with what was this beautiful morning. Wow! What a better gift than life itself. (The truth is that I had trouble choosing the photos because everything I loved and I share with much affection).

20160727_081353-1.jpg

20160727_141604-1.jpg

20160727_095259.jpg


Well I hope the images are to your liking and share with me my proud 49 years that God bless you and have a happy Thursday.

Sincerely, Fanny Mendoza.

(Fannyamor)

The images shown here were taken from several phones of my family and downloaded from my cell phone.


U5drDfvTxxeK918G1eoNxsVRyuxKuvn (1).gif

GRACIAS

Sort:  

Happy birthday!

Thank you so much for everything @jrlo

Feliz cumple

muchas gracias amigo

Happy birthday

Thank you so much for everything

I wish you a Happy Birthday! Have a great time today!

Thank you so much for everything

Happy birthday, friend

Thank you so much for everything

Feliz cumpleaños!! aunque no me entusiasma traducir el texto. Que pases un bello día de celebración y tus deseos del corazón se cumplan pronto.

gracias por todo y por su comentario

Bit late but Happy Belated Birthday.
A little suggestion is you probably don't want to cut and paste your same comment to many different post because people may look at the comments as spam and you risk being downvoted and lose your reputation. I had one comment downvoted just because someone thought it looks like my comment was from a bot and I had to work very hard to get back my reputation.

A ok thank you very much the truth is good to know those things thanks again I will take it into account

You're welcome. All the best and enjoy the ride.

Late happy birthday really like the cake and the outfit @fannyamor

Very nice your comment many thanks and has very good article I hope that mine are to your liking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32