WHAT I EXPECT FROM STEEMIT?

in #spanish6 years ago

I am starting in this social network on the advice of my brother, who after explaining to me told me to try it, well, here I am going with this:

The human being is sociable and needs to relate, communicate, express themselves, hear and be heard, so that maybe they receive advice that they may put into practice (that's why I write this, following the advice of my brother).

With this social networks (sites to exchange information, data and content in different formats with a group of people) many are the ones that take advantage of leaving a lot of messages on their walls, from the dawn of the day until they finish their activities , where they reflect their moods, put pictures (to show off, make us laugh and others just to be sociable) expecting their friends to interact with them, using the most known social networks and used by me (I clarify only for me, there will be many more) such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and some other, not leaving behind the instant messaging like the well-known whatsapp.

After this preamble and not to lose the main idea of ​​this comment I read on the web about Steemit (social network where many people, including me joined to have a source of income, where hope goes hand in hand with expectations ). Every time someone writes or publishes something, they expect that some members of Steemit can vote for one, giving value to what is expressed by a vote, which in turn becomes a monetary value, the payment of a quantity for what is published, that price or value has the opportunity in seven wonderful days to give back to the author of the publication and to the curators of a monetary source.

Many will abandon this social network, others will be constant. The most honest thing is not to plagiarize, copy and then paste on your walls other people's publications, for the sole purpose of obtaining profit.

So what do I expect from Steemit:

Being one of this social network that daily cultivates your perseverance, your hope of obtaining another source of income (daily work to earn my bread), a space to share with each of you family, colleagues, friends, followed and followers of one or another publication, that in the long run may not receive a vote but that it will be read by some, and that Steemit continues supporting and setting an example by respecting copyright in publications. So that it does not happen to you as a user of this network called @aantonop, who had to clarify that it had been plagiarized, I leave you the link so you can find out
https://steemit.com/impersonators/@aantonop/the-real-aantonop

So after reading this little comment I hope VOTES FOR ME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50