You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aloe Vera Propiedades Curativas y Salud para Nosotros 2ª Parte "La Visita a una Granja de Aloe Vera en Mallorca"

in #spanish7 years ago

I've been working with Forever Living Products for the past year, and I must say their Aloe Vera plant gel, 97.3% straight from within the leaves, is absolutely fantastic!

Sort:  

The truth is that if those who suffer skin problems like me from petiriasis versicolor and other irritations from time to time goes fantastic not only do you need to have skin problems you can also use without them
Thanks for your comment @ericwoelk

Guess what I used to have ;) Extreme chronic psoriasis. Wrote all about it in my Viper Nutrition articles. Keep up the good work, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43