Work does you good, it's not slavery! Fight for your dreams!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community!
Greetings @ericsson17, we continue with the mission, I will share a little more of the work of @chbartist.

Once again thanks to @chbartist for allowing me to share this information within my blog.

I hope you enjoy it!
@ericsson17

Hello Steemians!

Today I would like to write about the frequency with which people relate to the reality of having to work and because, in general, in my country of origin and in some others that I have visited all over the world, people have a mentality and a negative concept about work or about the so-called workaholics.

I see many people on Sunday who lament that on Monday they will have to work and on Friday they are in ecstasy saying: Thank God! I do not have to work tomorrow.

In my life experience I could see that this is the result of many factors but in this post I will concentrate on those that I identified as the main ones in my journey as a personal trainer.

Much of this negative view comes from a legacy that for thousands of years we have in our genetic memory and is related to slave labor and, of course, this was taught from generation to generation and clearly the act of working was related to something negative .

I know there are countries, even in some regions where slave labor still exists, as well as in many countries in the world where respect for people could be compared to the most perverse instincts that anyone can deal with.

42578482_1843354685763620_8750407845922471936_n.jpg

Sort:  
Hola @ericsson17, veo que estas empezando en Steemit por lo cual te doy la bienvenida, te informo que la etiqueta #spanish solo debe ser usada cuando el contenido está en español, como la has colocado de primero ya no la puedes cambiar, está pendiente de no cometer el mismo error en las próximas publicaciones. Elimina la etiqueta #steem ya que esta solo se usa cuando el post tiene como tema principal a la criptomoneda Steem
Entra a la lista de tag para que escojas las más apropiadas dándole click aquí.
Puedes indagar algo más sobre las etiquetas entrando por https://steemit.com/trending/ y agregando después de la barra oblicua ( / ) la palabra que desees usar como etiqueta para ver si existe.
Cuenta con nuestro apoyo para que tu experiencia en steemit sea todo un éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39