Un Dia Especial

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

      Hay día de días, pero este fue especial un día antes de que mi hijo naciera nos fuimos a Playa el Yaque mi esposa, amigos mas queridos y yo, fue un día de esos donde dices: ¡No hizo falta mas nada!.. Celebrábamos la vida, pues era el cumpleaños de esta mujer que llevaba consigo uno de los seres mas importantes de mi vida, fue un domingo perfecto, y aunque los lunes no sean del agrado de muchos ese lunes particularmente ella traería al mundo a mi amado hijo, justo ese lunes vi su carita y aunque ya lo amaba, no hay palabras para describir ese momento, por eso hoy quise compartir esta foto, la foto de un domingo de playa muy especial para mi, para mi familia y para esta mujer que me ha dado unos años maravillosos llenos de amor y un apoyo incondicional, Gracias por tanto mujer...TE AMO... Espero sigamos acumulando recuerdos, de estos que te hacen agradecer a la vida tan enorme fortuna..

    There are day days, but this was special a day before my son was born we went to Playa el Yaque my wife, my dearest friends and me, it was one of those days where you say: We did not need anything else!   life, because it was the birthday of this woman who was carrying one of the most important beings in my life, was a perfect Sunday, and although Monday is not liked by many that Monday particularly she would bring my beloved son to the world, Just that Monday I saw his face and although I already loved him, there are no words to describe that moment, that's why today I wanted to share this photo, the photo of a very special beach Sunday for me, for my family and for this woman who has given some wonderful years full of love and unconditional support, Thanks for so much woman ... I LOVE YOU ... I hope we keep accumulating memories, of those that make you thank life so huge fortune  

                                            Nos leemos luego.... @er-margaro

Sort:  

felicitaciones amigo

Gracias @yordano te deseo la misma felicidad amigo saludos

Congratulations @er-margaro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bravoooo rinden frutos mi trabajo gracias @steemitboard

Beautiful memory :)

gracias brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45