¿Pueden ayudarme amigos? - Can friends help me?

in #spanish7 years ago

Hola familia steemit, ¿alguno de uds tiene este problema con su portal? les dejaré un capture del problema que presento desde hace 2 semanas. No puedo ver las imágenes de nada ni del fondo, solo me sale el número y extensión de la foto, ¿sabrán que pasa y que debo hacer para resolverlo? Gracias y bendiciones amigos.

fondo.jpg

fondo2.jpg

Hello steemit family, did any of you have this problem with your portal? I will leave you a capture of the problem that I have been presenting for 2 weeks. I can not see the images of anything or the background, I only get the number and extension of the photo, will they know what happens and what should I do to solve it? Thanks and blessings, friends.

fondo.jpg

fondo2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58