Hello Steemit community!

in #spanish7 years ago

Good night people from steemit!

Pleasure! I am Enmanuel Zamora, I am 18 years old, Venezuelan Law Student! I am very excited to be able to share many posts with you all, regarding what I think about life and that leads others to be scientists!

Well .. To talk a bit about me, I am a super simple person, friendly, charismatic, As I have mentioned I am from Venezuela specifically Del Estado Anzoategui
On the other hand, I love Modeling and training and above all, to listen to Music. <3

I invite you to follow us @EnmanuelZamora yo <- and my stylist and makeup artist @willianjnoguera
Well I say goodbye with a big hug guys I hope I can count on the support of all of you, I invite you to follow me and I will be uploading post constantly, I promise to follow them and vote for you too, Much Thanks ;)

A Venezuelan more in search of a Good Future <3
#Prayforvenezuela
Rate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43