This is what I discovered in steemit, My story

in #spanish7 years ago

A community that leaves its mark, a different community.

when they talked to me this community for the first time, it was very interesting and the first thing I did when I was at the front of my personal computer was look for information,I looked for comments from users about their experiences and their experiences in steemit, I found a lot of good comments and some not so much, but all had something in common, most commented "I had never seen a community that will help so much", "many people help you grow"; In general, all agreed that this community has something special, that is that something that has attracted many new users, those that in the same way that I, have dared to enter this unknown world.

Thinking about the comments about this platform, I remembered a conversation I had with an unknown person while I was waiting for my shift in a pharmacy, I was an older man, I looked to be about 60 years old, I had white hair and a grayish mustache due to age and he was dressed in a suit, he was not of Venezuelan nationality but he had lived in the country for 45 years. It caught my attention when he told me that what Venezuelans live today is very similar to what lived he in his childhood, when he was in his country, spoke with a soft tone and in his voice is perceived a deep feeling of sadness, his story continued and told me how was the transition process at the time of emigration, I told me:

" at the time I came with my parents to Venezuela we started working tirelessly from the first day, it was a country with an unknown culture and language, the first few days were hard, I felt out of place, but the opportunity Venezuela offered encouraged me to give more every day, I had the support of some countrymen, they helped us set up the first family business and from that point we just had to work hard "

he mentioned me, "I felt a desire to grow and a surprising desire to work and although I have had many comforts, I have not stopped thinking about working,not only to maintain my social status, but to help others, I have worked tirelessly for being able to offer that opportunity to other emigrants who arrived at Venezuela at that moment, also I wanted in the same way to be able to bring the rest of my family"

When I heard this, I noticed the relationship between that feeling and what they feel Venezuelans, who left the country, when they explain their experience and invite those who have not yet letf to take the step, offering all possible help. Now I can see why we are more united than at other times.

I mention all this because that was the first thing I identified when I read about this community, not only does it offer you financial compensation, it also gives you opportunity to help others, it is that possibility of Help other people who encouraged me to give this step.

It is gratifying to be able to share this with you, thank you for being part of this community and do not stop helping ...
Greetings to the entire steemit community.

Steemit-red-social-blockchain-e1503205220268.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71