¡Hola a Todos! - ¡Hi Everyone!

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Emil soy de Venezuela y la verdad estoy aquí por la situación económica del país, me gusta escribir y dibujar acabo de ser aceptado por la hermosa plataforma eso indica que soy un novato en todo esto pero me gustaria que me ayudaras o recibir algun consejo de tu parte

-Gracias.


Hello everyone, my name is Emil I am from Venezuela and the truth is I am here because of the economic situation of the country, I like to write and draw I have just been accepted by the beautiful platform that indicates that I am a newbie in all this but I would like that you will help or receive advice from you

-Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @emilx16! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Hello thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65