EMIGRACIÓN VENEZOLANA...

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

It is difficult to emigrate to other countries without knowing the cultures of this ... Leave with the mentality of working hard to get their families out of the very troublesome situation that exists in Venezuela. But it is also hard to confront people who do not like you, because many Venezuelans have emigrated to many countries.

It is very sad, say goodbye to your parents, talk for a pc or table in their birthday, Christmas, etc :. Knowing that a relative, a grandmother, a father or mother, has passed away and you are not present, could not say goodbye, or hug her and say "everything will be fine". That your grandmother send you a beautiful letter, missing you and saying "you left without saying goodbye .. but I know you did it for a good!" ... And after a month you find out that he died ... That's a hard blow for a Venezuelan .

Telling many stories of Venezuelans who have gone through these situations ... And who are strong in moving forward despite adversity. I went through one ..

Telling my story ..

I left suddenly, with a partner, we took refuge several Venezuelans. When arriving at the border of Colombia, before arriving many Venezuelan military robbed Venezuelan emigrants articles, and dollars ..
Arriving at Cucuta to stamp passport we find 100 people in it, fighting, others scamming, and many waiting to be served. In summary of all this cumbersome journey, we arrived at the destination that was Bogota.

A friend receives us, the same day we go out to look for a job. My friend did well, he did not accept me in many because many Colombians did not want Venezuelan women in their businesses. I continued my search accepted me in 3 restaurant, but the clients I attended were few .. I was discriminated against by calling me "Veneca" his words were "You are true veneca? What are you doing here? Fucking the country? Why do not you go back to your shit? So ruined is this? There were moments when I did not want to take care of him but the boss told me :. "Why do not you attend to that client?" I said, "Why are you disrespecting me?" He said: "Well, in the same way you have to take care of him." This continued humiliating, I retire ... Without payment. In other restaurants 2 clients offered me prostitution, I refused. And culminating the day, I was paid 15 thousand pesos with the owner's message :. "We do not need you here thanks for coming."

Only one lady from a hairdresser was the one who helped me by giving me a job as a manicurist, without knowing, nor having experience of it. She made me a free manicurist course, I learned. But he did not get many customers and gave me what I did for me to eat. I got the rent payment, I had to borrow from my roommate to pay. To the days I met and I paid, but the work with the lady did not give me for food or rent. That's how you'll call customers.

I invested in a thermal refrigerator and merchandise to sell empanadas. With this I was doing well so I would meet with Colombians who did not like others as if yes, not all were bad. I met Venezuelan countrymen who admired what I was doing and that filled me, gave me the energy to keep fighting, working every morning until the morning to sell Venezuelan and red empanadas. I met a friend of my brother who wanted to help me, we were raised in the same town, the same city, "Maracay". but as the days passed I saw that he was looking for me to give him a company, he would lend me money to pay the last installment of the rent, my brother worried about my situation, I pay him what he lent me. But he wanted to pay me to have sex, I ran away.

Few people I met were good and good to share, I'm very grateful.
I met a paisa, an angel who helped me a lot while I had no one, helped me to return to my country. Many hated, they said: "Never come back with the boards in your head." But I did it, because my brother had already got the ticket to return with my mother who had left her alone. Because I prefer to spend a thousand times here, that I have my business, my house, that I work for another and that I am discriminated against.

I prefer to prepare myself better, to leave with base, to leave without anything and to return with nothing. I prefer to sell what I have in the business, and close it to leave depending on a person and spend work in a country that you do not know, alone, and giving concerns to the only person I have left "my Mother".

It hurts, but soon I will leave Venezuela but with my mother, and as I have listened to many Venezuelans: "I want to return", "I want to see my daughters", "I want to see my mom", "I miss my friendships "" Strange as we were before in my country ". I hope to return, many moons and years will pass but this will end with Faith to God.

Es dificil emigrar a otros paises sin conocer las culturas de esta... Salir con la mentalidad de trabajar duro para sacar a sus familiares de la situación tan engorrosa que se vive en Venezuela. Pero tambien es duro enfrentarse con personas que no le agradas, debido a que muchos venezolanos hemos emigrado a muchos paises.

Es muy triste, despedirte de tus padres, hablar por una pc o table en sus cumple años, en navidad, etc:. Saber que un pariente, una abuela, un padre o madre, haya fallecido y tu no estes presente, no pudiste despedirte, ni abrazarla/o y decirle "todo estara bien". Que tu abuela te mande una carta hermosa, extrañandote y diciendo " te fuiste sin despedirte.. pero se que lo hiciste por un bien!"... Y al mes te enteres que ah fallecido.. Eso es un golpe duro para un Venezolano.

Relatando muchas historias de los venezolanos que han pasado por estas situaciones... Y que son fuertes en seguir adelante a pesar de las adversidades. Yo pase por una..

Contando mi historia..

Me fui de golpe, con un compañero, nos refugiamos varios venezolanos. Al llegar en frontera de colombia, antes de llegar muchos militares venezolanos robaron a emigrantes venezolanos articulos, y dolares..
Ya llegando a cucuta para sellar pasaporte nos encontramos con 100 personas en la misma, peleando, otros estafando, y muchos esperando ser atendido. En resumen de todo este trayecto engorroso, llegamos al destino que era Bogota.

Nos recibe un amigo, el mismo dia salimos a buscar empleo. A mi amigo le fue bien consiguio, a mi no me aceptaba en muchos por que muchas colombianas no querian mujeres venezolanas en sus negocios. Segui mi busqueda me aceptaron en 3 restaurante, pero los clientes que atendía que era pocos.. Me discriminaban llamandome " Veneca" sus palabras fueron " Tu eres veneca cierto?¿ que haces aqui?¿ jodiendo el pais? ¿porque no te regresas a tu mierda? ¿tan arruinado esta? ¿ contesta pues?". Hubo momentos en que no quise atenderlo pero el jefe me decia:. "¿por que no atiendes a ese cliente?" le dije: "¿Por que me esta faltando el respeto?". El dijo: "Bueno de igual forma tienes que atenderlo". Este siguio humillando, yo me retire... Sin pago. En otros restaurantes 2 clientes me ofrecian prostitucion, yo me negaba. Ya culminando el dia, me pagaron 15mil pesos con el mensaje del dueño:. "No te necesitamos aca gracias por venir".

Solo una señora de una peluqueria fue la que me ayudo dandome empleo de manicurista, sin saber, ni tener experiencia de ello. Ella me hiso un curso gratis de manicurista, aprendi. Pero no le llegaba muchos clientes y me daba de lo q hacia para yo comer. Me vino el pago del arriendo, tuve que pedir prestado a mi compañero de cuarto para pagar. A los dias reuni y le pague, pero el trabajo con la señora no me daba para la comida ni el arriendo. Asi llamara clientes.

Inverti en una nevera termica y mercancias para vender empanadas. Con este me iba bien asi me encontrara con colombianas q no le gustaban como otras que si, no todas eran malas. Me encontre con paisanos Venezolanos que admiraban lo que hacia y eso me llenaba, me daba energias de seguir luchando, trabajando cada madrugada hasta la mañana para vender empanadas Venezolanas y tintos. Me encontre con un amigo de mi hermano que queria ayudarme, fuimos criados en la misma localidad, la misma ciudad, " Maracay". pero al pasar los dias vi que el me buscaba para que le diera compañia, el me prestaba dinero para pagar la ultima mensualidad del arriendo, mi hermano preocupado por mi situacion, le pago a este lo que me prestó. Pero el queria pagarme para tener relaciones, Yo huí.

Pocas personas que conoci fueron buenas y de buen compartir, les estoy muy agradecida.
Conoci a un paisa, un angel que me ayudo mucho mientras no tuve a nadie, me ayudo a regresar a mi País. Muchos odiaron, decian: " Nunca regreses con las tablas en la cabeza". Pero lo hice, por que ya mi hermano habia conseguido el pasaje para regresar con mi mama que la habia dejado sola. Porque prefiero pasar mil veces roncha aqui, que tengo mi negocio, mi casa, que trabajar para otro y que me descriminen.

Prefiero prepararme mejor, irme con base, que salir sin nada y regresar sin nada. Prefiero vender lo que tenga en el negocio, y cerrarlo que salir dependiendo de una persona y pasar trabajo en un Pais que no conoces, solo, y dandole preocupaciones a la unica persona que me queda "mi Madre".

Me duele, pero pronto volveré a salir de Venezuela pero con mi madre, y asi como eh escuchados a muchos venezolanos:.. "Quiero regresar", "Quiero ver a mis hijas", "Quiero ver a mi mama", "Extraño mis amistades" "Extraño como éramos antes en mi País". Yo espero volver, pasaran muchas lunas y años pero esto va a Terminar con Fé a Dios. 28685908_10215453725566897_7278821887233964534_n.jpg

Sort:  

Yes it is not easy but I don’t know of many that decide to go back. It’s the same as the Cubans have gone through for 59 years.


Hello @elsamichell!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 14 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Muy buen post

¡Fuerza!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Muy buena e interesante información la que muestras en tu post amigo @elsamichell, emigrar sin duda es el paso mas dificil por dar de cada venezolano.

Sin embargo te doy un pequeño consejo para que mejores los contenidos de tu blog, si me lo concedes.

Veo que utilizaste la etiqueta #introduceyourself y #introducemyself cuando este no es un post de presentación, siempre debes utilizar etiquetas (tags) acordes al tema que acabas de publicar, esto hará que tu publicación vaya filtrada a las personas que quieren leer y ver este tipo de contenido, además que te ayudara a crecer cada vez más como usuario.

Cualquier duda estaré dispuesto a aclararla y ayudarte en lo que sea necesario.

Saludos.

Es horrible todo lo q se pasa afuera, y es cierto lo q dices, no todo es bello como las fotos de las redes sociales y claro q tiene q terminar, confiemos en q acabe pronto. Nada es eterno.
Muy bueno tu post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28