El día que descubrí que ella era lesbiana " The day I discovered she was a lesbian"

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

corría el año 2006 fui invitado a una fiesta de cumpleaños de su hermana pasamos a una tienda a comprar un poco de bebidas
llegamos ala fiesta y ya todos estaban alegres pues en el centro dela habitación estaba un barril de SERVESA
pasaron algunas horas y me dispuse a prender el carbón para la carne asada cuando me alcanza en el que aquel tiempo era mi cuñado y comenzamos a charlar el estaba ya muy tomado y me comenta oye mi hermana no te a dicho su mayor secreto le digo no pero dime cual es y platica apoco no sabes que le gustan las mujeres mi hermana es lesbiana me quede un momento pensando sera cierto o es una broma a lo cual no respondí nada.

tiempo después me dispuse a investigar por mi cuenta me comento que iría a realizar unas compras a una plaza comercial
se retiro y después me dispuse a ir a buscarla allí estaba con otra mujer en la plaza muy juntas y agarradas de la mano no dije nada al llegar a casa la confronte y con lagrimas en sus ojos me contó la siguiente historia.

Bueno, Cuando descubrí que era lesbiana tenia entre 7 u 8 años.. Fue con mi hermanastra, me lleva un año y cumplimos el mismo día.. Cada que me quedaba en su casa y dormía con ella era whoo inexplicable! Nos besábamos, nos tocábamos e incluso "tuvimos relaciones", yo no sabia que pasaba, solo me dejaba llevar por lo que sentía.. Lo veía muy extraño pero a la vez tan divertido, me gustaba tanto que no podía parar.. Luego dejamos de vernos, y me ilusione de la 1era chica que me rompió el corazón, hay descubrí que era homosexual y por mas piedras que me eh encontrado sigo aquí porque a si lo quiero, y porque estoy enamorada de las mujeres! Bien la mujer es lo mas bello que tiene este mundo!
No lo oculto, salí del closet a los 11 años, y estoy super feliz con mi decisión!

claro no comente nada tome mis cosas y sin reprochar nada me aleje de ella le desee que tuviera una vida feliz con éxitos y que jamas se rindiera ante nada claro me iba con el corazón destrozado y con un amor que jamas me saque del corazón si ella hubiera sido clara con migo desde el primer día creo que nuestras vidas hayan sido otras.

esto me paso en verdad y quería compartirlo

was running the year 2006 I was invited to a birthday party of his sister we went to a store to buy some drinks
we arrived at the party and everyone was already happy because in the center of the room was a barrel of SERVESA
spent a few hours and I started to light the charcoal for the roast when it reaches me in that time was my brother-in-law and we began to chat he was already very taken and he tells me hears my sister did not tell you his biggest secret I say no but tell me what it is and talk, I do not know that you like women, my sister is a lesbian, I stayed a moment thinking it's true or it's a joke to which I did not answer anything.

After some time I decided to investigate myself and I would go shopping for a commercial square
I retired and then I went to look for her there I was with another woman in the square very close together and I grabbed her hand and said nothing when I arrived home confronted her and with tears in her eyes she told me the following story.

Well, when I discovered that I was a lesbian I was between 7 or 8 years old. It was with my step-sister, it took me a year and we met the same day. Every time I stayed in her house and slept with her I was inexplicable! We kissed, touched and even "had relationships", I did not know what happened, I just let myself be carried away by what I felt .. I saw it very strange but at the same time so much fun, I liked it so much that I could not stop .. Then we left to see us, and I'm delighted of the 1st girl who broke my heart, I discovered that I was homosexual and for more stones that I found I'm still here because if I want it, and because I'm in love with women! Well woman is the most beautiful thing this world has!
I did not hide it, I left the closet at age 11, and I'm super happy with my decision!

Of course I do not comment anything I take my things and without reproaching anything I move away from her I wish that I had a happy life with successes and that I never surrender to anything clear I was going with a broken heart and a love that never took me from the heart if she would have been clear with me from the first day I think our lives have been others.

this happened to me and I wanted to share it

Sort:  

@eloyibarra Well done for sticking at it! Love it. Followed..

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Excelente buena historia y difícil situación

si la verdad que seguido recuerdo y me meto un puñal en el corazón

si muy buena =)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72