You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquí Revelo La Psicología detrás de la Jardinería

in #spanish7 years ago

First, I apologize for my lack of knowledge in not citing the source in my articles. I've been here a short time in Steemit.
The images I took of a free site on the internet: https://unsplash.com
The post I support this digital product from Clickbank: http: //www.bloghatter.com/index1.php
The content of this product aquirido in clickbank are articles of different themes for blogger. How I explained to @ don.quijote the articles are free and of use of each person who buys the product in Clickbank; It can not be considered if a person writes an article first is the mastermind of it. These articles are base to be inspired in subjects that you are passionate, in my case the gardening.
I ask @ don.quijote that if the quote or clarify in his post that he is using image and the name of a celebrity like Don Quixote de la Mancha?
Thank You!

Sort:  

This Steem is not what I expected so I'm not interested. There is no freedom of expression.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50