You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Temas y puntos". - Tributo a Camilo Sesto.

in #spanish5 years ago

It is an honor for me to see so many whales visiting my humble Blogg to teach me such a lesson with negative votes but they saw me hopefully someday they will come back to see me and give me positive votes. @acidyo_ @matt-a , @theycallmedan "Welcome"

Sort:  

We aren't doing it to be mean. We're doing it for the greater good of the platform and to discourage certain behaviors. I hope you understand. Best of luck to you in the future. Some promotion (bid-bot use) is understandable, but to pump this up to the level that it was is, in many people's eyes, quite excessive. Again, I hope that you understand and this isn't anything with ill intentions.

@matt-a I understand and deep down I think they are right but as they saw the abuse in the purchase of votes I would also like them to see my career and sometimes also go through the blog to support the work that my collaborators have been doing. Greetings and thank you very much for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76