AT THE CIRCUS - ART CONTEST #3 (The circus arrived)

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for the contest hosted by @agnesleczo

The circus is art is magic, which makes the sky look colorful!

circo1.jpg

circo2.jpg

By:@edurley

For anyone that wants to participate, here is the contest:
https://steemit.com/atthecircus/@agneslaczo/at-the-circus-art-contest-3-win-sbd-5-winners-15-sbd-in-winnings

Sort:  

Its so cute hahaha

Hi! thank very much!

Que bello AMIGA siempre tan creativa y talentosa.

Gracias amiga por siempre apoyar mi trabajo, saludos..

hermoso dibujo me gusto mucho.

Holaaa, gracias amiga!

Friend Edurley, your drawing is very beautiful. I liked it a lot!

Hi! thank very much @hugobohor

Wooow que genial te quedo, la verdad me gusta como combinas los colores :)

Hola amigo gracias por tu visita, me alegra saber que te gusto mi dibujo, saludos.

Gracias amigo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19