Water color hearts for your day - - Corazones en acuarela para el día.

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola amigos quise tratar un nuevo trabajo en realismo… supongo que mi intento no funcionó del todo… ¿pero aun así les dejo unos corazones para traer una calidez a su día?

Hello again my friends, I wanted to try a new realistic painting, but I guess my care for the colors made my blind with the details… my bad.
Maybe some heart will be of help to make you warm up? Sadly, it didn’t work with my teachers… but I still got a good grade.

blomma2.jpg

En este trabajo no tenía mucha idea de cómo categorizarlo, por lo que lo dejare como las “flores de acuarela” (muy original lo sé). Este fue un trabajo hecho durante mis estudios, una práctica en acuarela y la única foto del proceso que le di fue perdido.

I didn’t have any idea how to categorize this paint, so I will let it as the “watercolor flowers” (very original I know it). This is a work I made in my studies, a practice in watercolor and sadly the only one photo I made about the process was lost… my bad.

divider-1024-01-01-01.png

Process.. or more the lack of it

blomma.jpg

Se que la calidad no es la común en mis trabajos, esta vez me centre mas en los colores que en los detalles en sí, pero aún así está en mis listas a lograr hacer trabajos con mayor cuidado y centrarme en los detalles. Lo lograre tengo fe que en un próximo trabajo lo podre lograr :D

I know is the common quality of my artworks, this time i focused more on the colors than in the details. But I still want to improve on making better artworks with better details and care. I have faith i will get it in my future works :D.


Copyright @edanya - All Rights Reserved

You can also follow me on

 Instagram Deviantart ArtStation
Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

I like this watercolour flowers the shape of hearts. I think they would make a very nice card cover, kothy :D.
                         

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server

Hola @edanya! Su publicación ha sido presentada en @artzone cortesía de @gvand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70