You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La realidad que se oculta en muchos estados de mi país Venezuela. The reality that is hidden in many states of my country Venezuela.

in #spanish5 years ago

Yes Edgar, I know full well how hard your life is. You've told me many times.
What I am asking is why do you (and all other Venezuelans) always use the exact specific term "basic basket"? That isn't a term in Western culture. I think I know what you're getting at, but why do you use those specific 2 words? Is that a common saying in your region? Do you say "I am going to the supermarket to buy a basic basket today?" I'm not asking for examples of how hard life in Venezuela is, how difficult it is to go fishing without a boat, and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62