[ENGLISH] "Muse Live Concert - FIB Benicassim 16/07/2016" [ORIGINAL PHOTOS + VIDEOS]

in #spanish8 years ago




I share with you the pleasant experience it was for me to enjoy Muse live at the FIB'16



There were a great variety of groups around the world playing that day, but we all looked forward waiting for nightfall to listen to Muse



If someday you visit this festival you'll have to supply yourselves with one of this to get through the long day



And from here I leave you with the videos and with the magic of Muse (my mobile's audio does not do any justice to the great Muse playing sound).













I hope you've liked the concert



Follow @dresden


Sort:  

Me encanta Muse!!! y me ha encantado el post... y el FIB... y todos los festivales en general, jajajaj

Jajajaja!! A mí me pasa igual Lola...! 😃
Y Muse son una verdadera pasada en directo! Suenan espectacular!
Gracias por tus comentarios, a mí también me gustan muchos tus posts.
El del chocolate y el vino estuvo muy chulo 😉

Este post no está escrito en español, sería bueno respetar las tags para que steemit esté limpio, ¡un saludo!

Sí, lo tendré en cuenta 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59