📝Legacy ////\\\\ Legado📝

in #spanish5 years ago

Prevailing over time is not an option

Prevalecer en el tiempo no es opción

You will understand it at the exact moment you notice, that a gift is not a detail for the object but rather values ​​much more the intention itself; that moment where what you are going to receive is not important, however, the attention falls on the hands that deliver it to you. You learn a life lesson so important and simple that it is summarized in: "The gift has never been important, but the hands that give it"

Lo comprenderás en el momento exacto que notes, que un regalo no es un detalle por el objeto sino y valores mucho mas la intención en sí; ese momento donde carece de importancia lo que vayas a recibir sin embargo la atención recae en las manos que te lo entregan. Aprendes una lección de vida tan importante y simple que se resume en: «Nunca ha sido importante el regalo, sino las manos que lo dan»

d4l.png

I started with millions of insecurities and each and every one of them died in a short time when I found altruism in me.

Comencé con millones de inseguridades y todas y cada una de ellas murieron en poco tiempo cuando encontré el altruismo en mi.

d4l.png

Give without expecting anything in return, because you already have everything, maybe you do not know, but the power to receive a smile with the fact that for a moment of your life you dedicated time to a person. That unique time that death reduces little by little and in this race of life no one is going to give you back, but you will not mind because you love that a smile can fill you so much and there will be no proof of gratitude better in this world that surpasses it .

Dar sin esperar nada a cambio, porque ya lo tienes todo, quizás no lo sepas, pero el poder de recibir una sonrisa con el hecho de que por un momento de tu vida dedicaste tiempo a una persona. Ese único tiempo que la muerte reduce poco a poco y en esta carrera de la vida nadie te va a devolver, pero no te importará porque te encanta que una sonrisa pueda llenarte tanto y no habrá ninguna prueba de gratitud mejor en este mundo que lo supere.

d4l.png


Dare to be an agent of change in this world full of insecurities

Atrévete a ser un agente de cambio en este mundo lleno de inseguridades.

d4l.png

That it does not matter anymore to expect something in return for having a gesture of kindness to humanity. It is not about "turning the other cheek" it is about being a better person with yourself and stop punishing yourself.

Que ya no vuelva a importarte esperar algo a cambio por tener un gesto de bondad a la humanidad. No se trata de "poner la otra mejilla" se trata de ser mejor persona contigo mismo y dejar de castigarte.


d4l.png


Since I made my first sketch until the last drawing, this is the contribution I made to the world.
(Like a certain unnamable magician who divided his soul into pieces and scattered it all over the world)

Desde que hice mi primer boceto hasta el último dibujo, esta es la contribución que hice al mundo.
(Como un cierto mago innombrable que dividió su alma en pedazos y la dispersó por todo el mundo)

KLJHJHJ.png
VVRL.png

d4l.png

Honestly, I do not know how many drawings I have given (now they are many more than before), as well as the state in which each one is (if people still keep it), but I do not care, today I love my work , and most important of all, I LOVE ME.

Honestamente, no sé cuántos dibujos he dado (ahora son muchos más que antes), así como el estado en el que se encuentra cada uno (si la gente aún lo conserva), pero no me importa, hoy amo a mi Trabajo, y lo más importante de todo, ME AMO.

d4l.png

If you recognize any of these designs feel lucky to be one of those special people to whom I dedicate all that feeling that I capture in each drawing. Rest assured that it is something unique because there will never be two like it
(because we never feel exactly the same and I hope someday you will learn it).

Si reconoces alguno de estos diseños siéntete afortunado de ser de esas personas especiales a las que le dedique todo ese sentimiento que plasmo en cada dibujo. Ten por seguro que es algo único porque nunca habrá dos igual
(porque nunca nos sentimos exactamente igual y espero algún día lo aprendas.)

d4l.png

Do not think I forget you! you! that you do not know who I am But do not worry, I'm not going to change the world or be recognized, but I can assure you that my reach goes beyond imagination and that you may one day have your possessions a draft of mine. That is my legacy ...

No creas que me olvide de ti! tu! que no sabes quién soy. Pero no te preocupes, no voy a cambiar el mundo ni ser reconocido, pero te puedo asegurar que mi alcance va mas allá de la imaginación y que puede que algún día tengas entres tus posesiones un borrador mío. Ese es mi legado...

d4l.png

I confess that he was a person who likes to give away but who did not accept that they should reciprocate. (I do not know what the reason was but I just did not like being given away) because in this learning that we call life, I play just that: learning. I realized the value of things and especially the intention to give. Sometimes something as simple as listening to someone who needs to let off steam is capable of saving lives, as I know? because a person saved me, someone who I never saw again, but that his stage in my life dictated a very important and ephemeral event. giving me the most important gift of my life as it was listening to me when I needed it the most.

Confieso que era una persona que le gusta regalar pero que no aceptaba que le correspondieran. (No se cual era la razón pero simplemente no me gustaba que me regalaran) pues en este aprendizaje que llamamos vida, me toco precisamente eso: aprender. Me di cuenta el valor de las cosas y sobretodo de la intención de regalar. A veces algo tan simple como escuchar a alguien que necesita desahogarse es capaz de salvar vidas, como lo sé? porque una persona me salvo, alguien quien jamás volví a ver de nuevo, pero que su etapa en mi vida dictamino un hecho muy importante y efímero. dándome el regalo más importante de mi vida como lo fue el escucharme cuando más lo necesitaba.


d4l.png


If with all that I have told you, it still does not seem enough to change that ideal implanted by the society of "I receive in return" I invite you to experience it. Life does not work the same for everyone but the result is the same, check it out!

Si con todo lo que te he contado aun no te parece suficiente para cambiar ese ideal que nos implanta la sociedad de "yo que recibo a cambio" te invito a que experimentes. La vida no funciona igual para todos pero el resultado es el mismo, compruébalo!

d4l.png

Everything you just saw I did with a pencil, paper and a LOT
(believe me a lot) time and patience
but above all things motivation and feelings
Do you want to know how I did it?
Click HERE or on the image on the right.
D 4 L.pngTodo lo que acabas de ver lo realice con un lápiz, papel y MUCHO
(créeme MUCHO) tiempo y paciencia,
pero por sobretodos las cosas motivación y sentimientos
¿Quieres saber como lo hice?
Cliquea AQUI o en la imagen de la izquierda.


separador.png
Beechtown Cinema _ 10.31.19 _ 7PM.png
separador.png

Sort:  

What an awesome post. I love it and I agree: 'Dare to be an agent of change...' YES, to that one! Your illustrations, ink, is wonderful. Love it. I will gladly follow you on Instagram (OceanDreamIllustration & ImagesByCW).
Sadly I do not speak much Spanish, but your English is excellent. Keep on posting!

Honestly this is the first time I publish in English, although perhaps you already noticed it.
It is an honor for me that you like what I do and the truth without you realizing you have motivated me to keep publishing in English, at least I know that there is someone in the world who liked me and the message arrived, mission accomplished for me!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo comunidad!

Hermosos dibujos.

Me alegra que te gustaran, saludos.

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Canal Discord ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png

Muchas gracias comunidad!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo comunidad!

Buen mensaje y grandes ilustraciones.

Que bueno que te agrado, saludos!

Me siento feliz y afortunada de tener uno de tus dibujos, es inigualable y representa una amistad y una promesa! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Lo curioso del caso es que por ese dibujo fue que te conoci! significa un monton para mi el valor que le das, mil garcias!

Hello @drawing4life! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

okay! sounds good

Thank you so much for your interest! Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85