I want to help as many people as I can

in #spanish7 years ago

'' The kingdom of God is in each one of us. '' What wise words said that great teacher, sublime but with the clear message.

My name is Carlos, I live in Venezuela. I'm twenty years old, maybe I'm very young. but I feel like I have an old soul.

In Venezuela the people you want to leave, you have the uncertainty that if you fall in love, your love may go away. You do not get food, which should be something normal, not here, it's a luxury. you do not get medicines, medicines? yes medicines I want you to put yourself in the shoes of a person with a terminal illness or seriousness, and know that you can not cure yourself, or at least medicate to prolong your life, not just wait and wait.

you see how the light of hope is wiped from the eyes of people.

It is painful, I can not explain how there can be so many people with the possibility of helping the neighbor, seeing a child with no future or hopes to eat in a dump .. it breaks your soul .. but, from the light is born the darkness, and the darkness, the light.
I guess everything has a purpose

faith as my mother would say, a woman so brave, so splendid, with her hair as red as a rose, and hence her name, which in spite of adversity is strong. brave, taught me that despite adversity, fear, despair, after the storm comes calm.

Sometimes I do not have food, I do not feel sorry to confess, I could not study, I do not feel less person for that, the intelligence does not derive from living in an institute, I just feel that I have to go through all that, that my mission is much more great and that I have to go through all this to reach my goal, I know that sometimes we do not know what to do, that anger takes us from place to place. in the drift

But the darkness is only the absence of light, we just have to enlighten our being.

Every day I try, as if it were a new day, a couple of weeks ago I finished my ex-girlfriend.
I will not lie to you, it was an immeasurable pain, to feel that you have the woman you love in front and to see her go without looking back

Loneliness does not overwhelm me, it teaches me, as this woman taught me to be a better man, as my life teaches me to be humble every day, someday I will help people, that person who has no medicine, give her and hug her . to tell him that God does not forget him, that he only has faith that everything comes.

Some day when I see that a child has no food, give all my support, and find a good home.

I want to go to Chile to work and thus help my mother, that I never have to work to survive, if not live.

Someday everything will improve, I will follow this blog later

Thank you very much for reading me,

Divinity

9a25eea92f0b412f677f01d4259ce5f3.jpg

Sort:  

Many religion teaches us to give charity and to not take interest and help the poor and to desire want you want for yourself to other human beings as well.

Hence if everyone of us give than nobody in the world would die of hunger or be poor

Hola @divinidad, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5754 6545 5478 7697
3591 7972 7692 8481
9853 3956 5466 6547
3917 7375 8728 6317

Congratulations @divinidad! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @divinidad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44