FALL IN LOVE!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends of steemit readers, today I come a little full of love and that pure love that makes you happy that incites you to spread to other people feel the same and why not do it, today is a beautiful new day that is waiting for us there out on the streets to show us the best of ourselves and for us to show the best too!

Here I show you a little of my love, of whom I am in love and I wanted to upload these photos since they were taken recently in Santo Domingo state Merida.!

Everyone already knows that I count on my great love and for the New readers I present them to you, I am happy Mind in love with this man and I would like you to be, that you have a great love regardless of your world around, is that there is no Other way to explain what you feel.!


I say fall in love but here I go ... Fall in love first of you and what you are passionate about, fall in love with that person you know you love and feel the same as you, fall in love with that person who gives you the creeps, who puts us the skin of a rooster that we see and my god that great happiness you feel, we do not take away the smile, that remains from ear to ear ..!


Also fall in love with your impulses of your studies, of your life, of your Way, simply of your life, that you do not fear to fall in love because in Life you need that beautiful sentimental, it is fundamental because even for our health it makes us well, feel, live and enjoy Every day and every moment of your days do not be afraid, DARE!


Love is fundamental for the human being and only you give life to that feeling, love has no limits but its end date is every day only you depend on that feeling does not end, if you live that feeling your life will have a reason to be is the magnificent is beautiful!

Author: Disbeth Seijas

Photography: Camara blu studio 5.0 (From my author)

If you liked this post, maybe you like it:

Black and White in life! # 4☺☻

Cafe🍵! Mi gran Adicción📚🍵👌 !

Ellas<3.!

27836329_1660701367358088_1342384655_o.png
Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time and being able to read me, it is a great satisfaction for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83