My presentation [Eng] Introduceyourself

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Very good to everyone! STEMIANS! What's up? !! I'll be sharing with everyone , doing post of various types, always with the intention of creating content in the best possible way and of course waiting for your comments.


¿Who am I?


My name is Diogenes Andrés Vera. I was born in January 1988 in Caracas, Venezuela. I am Venezuelan, today I am Mechanical Engineer. As a hobby I usually do technical support in PC or mobile software. I started with these hobbies more than 8 years ago thanks to the curiosity of: "How can I install an OS on my PC?", Then thanks to my career, I learned the basics of electricity, then deepen the electronics and its relationship with mechanics and these in turn have a relationship with mechatronics, among others. Also develop interest in the field of refrigeration.




¿ What do I do?


As an Engineer, I liked the part of commercial and industrial refrigeration (including the technical part) and I did courses in this area to acquire more applied knowledge in the area with technical certifications, as you can see in the following images.



I also leave a couple of videos of tests carried out on correct ignition of compressors and welding in copper tube. I will be leaving youtube videos so you can see them without leaving the post and below the links to D.tube, if you want to move on to leave Upvote and your greetings by that web side.

Welding practice of copper pipe

Projects

step by step repairing or personalizing my own computers, laptops or cell phones I learned the trade of technical support in electronic components, and sometimes I realize personal project or to other people. to show a button, I leave you 2 video of a lamp for goldsmith with round fluorescent bulb manufacturing "china" non-commercial, which when the bulb was broke there is no replacement. I found to solve the problem by adapting a flexible strip LED high white brightness that works with 110V and adapts a rectifier diode bridge so it does not blink in sight by alternating current , (for some it is well known that LEDs should work with direct current and not with AC).

Fluorescent lamp replaced by functional 110V LED.

I also like programming, I do not have an image or video to show them, but I tell you that in my personal experience I have entertained a lot by putting together this post, justifying, focusing, joining images, videos, gif, title sizes, links, among others. . and of course I have supported and documented in the post of several STEMIANS of which I am grateful for all their contributions and explanations, because thanks to you I can customize my content to be displayed in a broad way.


¿ How did I meet steemit?


I met this web thanks to my neighbors and friends @bernardalejandro and @damiansanchezr who told me about their experience with this platform or "new" social network and the remunerations it generates, I personally have already had experience with cryptomonedas like Ethereum o Bitcoin in the past, and this is one of the most original platforms I've seen, so I've been encouraged to participate.


I have always had the intention to make a post or tutorial based on the knowledge, experiences or project you have to undertake and with STEEMIT is the best time to start! In this way I hope to count from Now!! with all of you to grow together as the fabulous community that is trending and that promises to be much more in the near future.


Sort:  

Hello Dio! Welcome to the community!
In case you need something or have any questions, dont dude to write me. I'm to order.
And remember, every new step is a learning.
My best wishes for you and that you grow a lot in the community ... XOXO for you, ♥ many XOXO ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13