Do I start on steemit!

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Diego and this is my story ... I am an 18 year old who has been in search of a page where I can generate income and help my family while still doing what I like and still giving him a Message to people. And in that impetuous, look for me he met with steemit where I can find my feelings, experiences and also share with you the information and knowledge that I as a young person can provide. If you want to read a little more about my story, stop by my blog. Thank you !!!

Sort:  

¡Bienvenido!
Los comienzon son complicados, pero con tezón y constancia podrás ir creciendo poco a poco.
¡Mucha suerte!

Inmensamente agradecido @javiersebastian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43