Unas fotos de flores // A picture of flowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish7 years ago

Esta mañana de camino a mi trabajo me encontré estas bellas flores que solo florecen en época de lluvia, momento en el cual las laboriosas abejas se acerca a libar su néctar llevando consigo el polen de la vida a otras flores de la misma especie.

La planta forma parte de un jardín público a la vista de todos, mejor dicho, en la no vista. Pocos son capaces de ver que esas flores están allí, apreciar su belleza y el hermoso ciclo de la vida, donde la planta usa a las abejas para poder reproducirse.

Hoy he aprendido a no caminar sin observar a mi alrededor, no imagino que otras cosas maravillosas me he perdido por andar caminando rápido sin siquiera prestar atención por donde voy.

Solo me interesa llegar a mi destino sin tropezarme en el proceso, lo que me lleva a no ver los detalles a mí alrededor. La vida pasa muy rápido que apenas nos detenemos a disfrutarla.

Fotos tomadas con mi celular nexus 5

/////////////////////////////////////////////

This morning on the way to my work I found these beautiful flowers that only bloom in rainy season, at which time the laborious bees are about to sip their nectar carrying the pollen of life with other flowers of the same species.

The plant forms part of a public garden in the sight of all, rather, in the non-sight. Few are able to see that those flowers are there, appreciate its beauty and the beautiful cycle of life, where the plant uses the bees to be able to reproduce.

Today I have learned not to walk without observing around me, I can not imagine that other wonderful things I have lost for walking fast without even paying attention where I am going.

I'm only interested in getting to my destination without tripping in the process, which leads me to not see the details around me. Life passes very quickly that we just stop to enjoy it.

Photos taken with my nexus 5 cell phone

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo querido amigo @dezconocido que bellas imágenes has captado, me gustan mucho las fotografías de flores son mis favoritas a la hora de sacar una fotografía, muchas gracias querido amigo por compartir estas hermosas imágenes .

De nada, me gusta también tomarles fotos a las flores. Estaré siempre subiendo fotos de ellas y quizás de muchas cosas más.
Gracias.

Solemos estar muy distraídos, a menudo. ¡Saludos hermano!.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36