Reflection of Life

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Reflection of Life

How much time has passed, how many things to remember, moments of happiness and pain come to mind as memories tattooed on my skin. I have fallen and I have risen with my head held high as life has taught me. Today I can say that I am not the same one that day I continue learning from life looking for the stable point to enjoy it at every moment, I know I can achieve all my dreams and more, it's never too late ...

I will always be in time to grow.
I will not faint...

Sort:  

Every sunset gives us one day less to live! But every sunrise give us, one day more to hope! So, hope for the best. Good day and good luck!

it is so friend thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48