You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Gruta de las Maravillas

in #spanish7 years ago

Very nice travel blog and beautiful photos, I enjoy getting to visit the world through others and soon I hope to post some travel blogs myself! I followed you but I already can not keep up with everyone that I follow lol, but I will come and visit when I can :)

Sort:  

Ains thank you, I also follow you, the same happens to me but as far as I can I will give you my support, I am glad that you like the trips, I love them, they are the best for the soul as I say. I hope we continue reading. Greetings.

P.S. I just started using the IMTranslator App for Chrome to read these blogs in almost any language, what a marvelous new bit of software!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70