Algo sobre mi/something about me

in #spanish7 years ago

Me llamo dayren soy licenciada en educación integral, me gusta mi carrera aunque siempre quise estudiar psicología, pero por varias circunstancias no pude, aunq soy de las que dice "NUNCA ES TARDE PARA HACER LOS QUE NOS APASIONA"

Amo mi familia, vivo con mi mama y mi hermano en casa de mi abuela desde que mi papa fallecio cuando yo tenia 3años y mi hermano 1 año

image.jpeg

Ellos son mi motivación, inspiración y mis ganas de dar más!!

@mariros

My name is dayren I am a graduate in integral education, I like my career although I always wanted to study psychology, but for various reasons I could not, aunq I am one of those who says "IT IS NEVER LATE TO DO THOSE WHO ENJOY US"
I love my family, I live with my mother and my brother in my grandmother's house since my father died when I was 3 years old and my brother was 1 year old

They are my motivation, inspiration and my desire to give more!
@mariros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40