Capitulo 1 - Desconcertados - Chapter 1 - Puzzled-(English version at the end.)

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Portada



El nombre de la novela es: "La fragua."

28 de abril, 10:08 am

Nota:Las fechas y Horario al inicio son parte de la novela.

Mientras me servía un poco de leche directamente desde el refrigerador escuché que el programa de noticias de la televisión se quedó en silencio, así que pensé algo le pasó al televisor al asomarme me di cuenta que no fue así, el programa de las noticias se interrumpió en el set, quizá sea algo grave - supuse- porque el rostro de la conductora de las noticias cambio drásticamente tenia cara de sorpresa parecía solo murmurar no decía nada con claridad, se puso de pie y salió del set, ¿pero que esta pasando? - Pense- por unos segundos no hubo nadie en la transmisión, entonces otro conductor entro en el set, se sentó para explicar...

Queridos espectadores del programa, pedimos disculpas por la ausencia repentina de nuestra conductora y pido me disculpen por hablar de manera tan informal y poco profesional, como nuestros fieles tele-videntes saben, hace aproximadamente un año el hermano menor de Cindy nuestra conductora desapareció sin dejar rastro alguno, aunque la policía y otros medios hicieron todo cuanto pudieron por hallarlo fue imposible, hace unos momentos nos acabamos de enterar atreves de la red de investigación con el que cuenta el noticiero, que él y más jóvenes extraviados fueron dejados exactamente en la puerta de sus casas, se está hablando de esto, hay reportes en varias partes y la cantidad de reportes de jóvenes que nosotros tenemos hasta el momento es de ciento veinte mil de manera que ...

Cuando escuché la noticia volteé a la puerta de la casa deseando que mi hermana Rukia entrara por la puerta igual que esos ciento vente mil y para mi sorpresa -asombrado y confundido - un rojo muy elegante se estaciono frente a la casa, ella estaba allí bajando del coche mientras sonreía como si solo estuviera llegando a casa después de haber salido a dar una vuelta con amigos, yo no sabía que hacer pero mi cuerpo ya estaba corriendo para abrazarla <<¿alguna vez has extrañado tanto a alguien que lo único que haces cuando le vez es abrazarle?>>, tres meses... desapareció ¡tres! meses.....

.........

...............

...................

Me detuve frente a ella de golpe sin llegar a abrazarla << ¿Por qué ella me mira de esa manera tan fría?>>, pensé.

-¿Que sucede?...

Su mirada me detuvo, petrificado y sin poder dejar de mirar esos ojos azules que me miraban con desagrado, su sonrisa había desaparecido tan pronto me vio, Rukia respiro y exhalo como rogando por paciencia ante mi presencia y avanzo pasando a mi lado, ignorándome completa y totalmente, en ese momento, no dejaban de pasar recuerdos de mi convivencia con ella apenas unos meses atrás reíamos, jugábamos, planeábamos salidas, el amor de hermanos en su máximo esplendor. Es tan pequeña solo 14 años y a tenido que pasar por algo así.

-Quizá yo estoy loco por querer abrazarla había desaparecido y experimentado cosas que yo no puedo ni imaginar... - Murmure.

<< ¿que esperaba?>>, pensé.

Los tipos del coche debo detenerlos... -pensé. - pero al mirar se habían ido que torpe he sido.



(Mientras tanto)

En un callejón se reúnen unos individuos no se distingue nada, solo sus siluetas. Y a la distancia alguien se propone a escuchar los ha estado siguiendo esperando este momento...

-¿Qué hacemos aquí?

-¿Por qué nos llamas?

-Cállense nunca hacen nada más que quejarse

...................

Quien escucha a distancia ya distinguió 3 voces distintas...

-No deberíamos juntarnos es peligroso si el Doctor nos descubre....

-¡Cállate ni siquiera lo menciones!- acercándose mucho en forma amenazante.

-¡Basta! Les pedí venir, porque descubrí que no somos los únicos, hay uno más, solo que aún no ha despertado.

-No... ¡No es posible! siempre fuimos solo nosotros debes estar equivocado

-Ya veo así que era cierto -Saliendo de entre las sombras un sujeto de unos 16 años muy flaco pareciera que el mismo viento podría quebrarlo - Te refieres al primero, ¿verdad Iliasviel?

Oh, vaya dato más interesante el que acaba de escuchar el espia a distancia; un nombre excepcional.

-Gusano mediocre ¿te atreves a pronunciar mi nombre?

-¡Ven! haz un alboroto y arruínalo todo.... - Riendo entre dientes.

-Esta Reunión ya duro demasiado....

-Vayámonos y recuerden tenemos que averiguar quién es y donde esta el primero

-Sigo creyendo que es imposible pero no quiero que esto salga mal, ayudare a buscar

-¡No nos queda mucho tiempo!

-Sobre todo a ti se te termina ¿verdad?

En un abrir y cerrar de ojos se esfumaron un segundo antes de cuando los rayos del sol alumbrasen el lugar que estaba entre sombras....



Rukia entro a la casa y se dirigió a su cuarto, su cuarto estaba tal cual a ella le gustaba, mamá siempre se preocupó por mantenerlo así. Creo que sería buena idea mandarles un mensaje y avisarles para que vuelvan de las compras, aunque ya son las 12:34 pm de seguro casi vuelven tal vez sea mejor esperarlos si les aviso vendrán en el coche corriendo como locos y no quiero que nada les pase a ellos cuando apenas Rukia ha vuelto.

<< Tal vez deba solo intentar hablar con ella. >> << ¿Espera alguien grita por la ventana? ¿Quién es? >>

-¡Reacciona! - me digo a mí mismo.

-¡Hey! Abre la puerta ve y ayuda a tu madre traemos mucho en compras mira que encontramos tremenda oferta en la plaza

<<Papá gritándome desde la ventana porque nunca lleva las llaves de la casa, se va a la puerta mientras voy a abrirle y sigue hablando.>>

-un ¡65% de descuento en casi todas las frutas y verduras! ¿No es sensacional? -exclamo mi padre-

-Si es genial, voy a ayudar a mamá, que ya viene con una carga traeré lo demás

Cargué todo como nunca lo había hecho quería darme prisa para contarles de Rukia pero cuando volví a entrar a la casa ellos ya habían abierto la puerta de su cuarto voltearon a mirarme

-iba a decirles justo ahora, no creí que fueran directamente a su cuarto

Mi madre saco algo de una bolsa café era una muñeca de esas de colección que le habían prometido antes de desaparecer a mi hermana le encantan y quería colocarla en su cuarto, ambos se quedaron unos segundos en la puerta no lo podían creer, pero ambos corrieron y le abrazaron... yo no podía moverme y hacer lo mismo por más que quisiera, no sabía por qué... Simplemente no lo entendía pero era como si algo me detenía como una fuerza, una barrera, algo así ni yo comprendo bien que pasaba conmigo. Esa noche mis padres durmieron con ella no querían dejarla ni un segundo.




Hola gracias por leer jamas he escrito un libro pero espero con ansiedad encontrar la manera de producir una lectura de su agrado, cualquier sugerencia e incluso consejos estaré muy agradecido de recibirlos.



English Version

The name of the novel is: "The Forge."

April 28, 10:08 am

Note: The dates and opening hours are part of the novel.

While I was pouring some milk directly from the refrigerator I heard that the television news program was silent, so I thought something happened to the television when I looked out I realized that it was not so, the news program was interrupted on the set, maybe it's something serious - I guessed - because the face of the news host changed drastically had a face of surprise seemed only to murmur said nothing clearly, stood up and left the set, but what is happening? - I thought- for a few seconds there was no one in the transmission, then another driver entered the set, sat down to explain ...

Dear spectators of the program, we apologize for the sudden absence of our host and I apologize for speaking in such an informal and unprofessional way, as our faithful viewers know, about a year ago Cindy's younger brother our host disappeared without leaving a trace, although the police and other media did everything they could to find it was impossible, a few moments ago we just learned through the investigation network that the news has, that he and more lost young people were left exactly in the door of their houses, this is being talked about, there are reports in several parts and the amount of youth reports that we have so far is one hundred and twenty thousand so that ...

When I heard the news, I turned to the door of the house wishing that my sister Rukia would enter through the door just like those one hundred twenty thousand and to my surprise - amazed and confused - a very elegant red parked in front of the house, she was going down there of the car while smiling as if I was only coming home after having gone for a walk with friends, I did not know what to do but my body was already running to hug her << have you ever missed someone so much that the only thing you do when is it time to hug him? >>, three months ... disappeared three! months .....

.........

...............

...................

I stopped in front of her suddenly without hugging her << Why does she look at me that cold way? >>, I thought.

-What's going on?...

His gaze stopped me, petrified and unable to stop looking at those blue eyes that looked at me with distaste, his smile had disappeared as soon as he saw me, Rukia breathed and exhaled as if begging for patience in my presence and moved past me, ignoring me completely and totally, at that moment, memories of my coexistence with her just a few months ago we laughed, played, planned outings, the love of brothers in their maximum splendor. She is only 14 years old and has had to go through something like that.

-Maybe I'm crazy for wanting to hug her had disappeared and experienced things that I can't even imagine ... - Murmure.

<< What did I expect? >>, I thought.

The guys in the car must stop them ... I thought. - But when they looked they were gone, how clumsy I was.



(In the meantime)

In an alley some individuals meet, nothing can be distinguished, only their silhouettes. And in the distance someone intends to listen has been following them waiting for this moment ...

-What are we doing here?

-Why do you call us?

-Shut up never do anything but complain

...................

Who listens at a distance has already distinguished 3 different voices ...

-We should not get together is dangerous if the Doctor discovers us ....

-Shut up, don't even mention it! - getting very close in a threatening way.

-Enough! I asked them to come, because I discovered that we are not the only ones, there is one more, only that it has not yet awakened.

-No, it is not possible! we were always alone we must be wrong

-I see that it was true - Leaving from the shadows a subject of about 16 years very thin it seems that the same wind could break it -You mean the first, right Iliasviel?

Oh, what is more interesting is the one who just heard the spy from a distance; An exceptional name.

-Mediocre worm do you dare to pronounce my name?

-Come! make a fuss and ruin everything .... - chuckling.

-This Meeting is already too hard ....

-Let's go and remember we have to find out who is and where is the first

-I still believe it is impossible but I don't want this to go wrong, I will help search

-We are running out of time!

-Especially you run out, right?

In the blink of an eye they vanished a second before when the sun's rays illuminated the place that was in shadows ....



Rukia entered the house and headed to her room, her room was just the way she liked it, Mom always worried about keeping it that way. I think it would be a good idea to send them a message and notify them to return from shopping, although it is already 12:34 pm they will almost certainly come back maybe it is better to wait for them if they notice they will come in the car running like crazy and I do not want anything I passed them when just Rukia has returned.

<< Maybe I should just try to talk to her. >> << Wait someone shouts out the window? Who? >>

-Reaction to! - I tell myself.

-Hey! Open the door, go and help your mother, we bring a lot in shopping, see that we found a tremendous offer in the square

<< Dad shouting at me from the window because he never carries the house keys, he goes to the door while I'm going to open it and keep talking. >>

-A 65% discount on almost all fruits and vegetables! Isn't it sensational? - exclaimed my father-

-If it's great, I'm going to help mom, who already comes with a load I'll bring the rest

I loaded everything as I had never wanted to hurry to tell them about Rukia but when I came back into the house they had already opened the door of their room they turned to look at me

-I was going to tell you just now, I didn't think they went straight to your room

My mother took something out of a brown bag was a doll of those collectibles that had been promised before disappearing my sister loves it and wanted to place it in her room, both stayed a few seconds at the door could not believe it, but both ran and they hugged him ... I couldn't move and do the same for as much as I wanted, I didn't know why ... I just didn't understand it but it was as if something stopped me like a force, a barrier, something like that, and I don't understand well What happened to me That night my parents slept with her, they didn't want to leave her for a second.




Hello, thank you for reading I have never written a book but I look forward to finding a way to produce a reading you like, any suggestions and even advice I will be very grateful to receive them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @davinzho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48