Sort:  

Hi davemccoy thank you so much for take a moment and give me a very nice welcome. My english is a little weird because my main language is spanish but i will try to post some of it in english i'll promise! mean wile i hope you enjoy mi posts! XOXO

It is nice to meet you and communicate with you and you know more english than I know spanish ;) ... So you have my respect already! And now that we are connected I will still watch your posts (even if they are in spanish because I can just look at the photos) :) ... Its really nice to have you here and if I can explain anything to you, it would be my pleasure!!!

Thank you very much! XOXO

You're welcome and ps you will get lots of people to follow you if you keep giving out hugs and kisses... lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52