You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflexión del día: “Para cumplir los sueños en la vida hay que tomarse el tiempo y tener los oídos sordos”

in #spanish7 years ago

I just opened steemit on my computer and your post was the first one on my feed and this photo just BLEW MY MIND literally, I was like OMG, so so so good!(I don't speak spanish)And I was about to become your biggest fan forever :D... And than while writing this, I came back to see the photo again... and I saw pixabay... So sad :D

Sort:  

I am very sorry for your disappointment dear friend @danielapetk, the image is only to represent the history where the reflection occurs, when you see a publication is Spanish in blog, half an hour later you can access the English version
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50