You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Pital la cumbre más alta de El Salvador, una maravilla de la naturaleza / El Pital is the highest peak in El Salvador, a wonder of nature.(English down)

in #spanish6 years ago

It is a good place with crisp air and nice terrain although I bet that the hiking part is hard and back-breaking.

Sort:  

If my dear friend, the truth is that hiking is a bit hard but it is worth infinitely worth it you have no idea how much it is worth, you know that it was not as complicated as getting on the truck feeling that it will turn in those inclined curves or were the brakes and you were to stop at the ravine, actually that was a great adventure my dear, if actually travel and enjoy nature has been the greatest thing, I tell you something that is not in the post, a friend asked me borrowed a sleeping bag and went to the pital with a girl, at 9 months the child was born. and at this point he is about 14 years old and the friend is very happy because he has his child so I have in mind to give him the sleeping bag, jaaaaaaaaaaa
I think I do not know if he should thank me or be upset because that forced him to get married and the whole jaaaa roll so you can see it's a beautiful place and things like that happen.
Thanks for the visit my dear friend a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63