You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LUGARES MAS HERMOSOS PARA VIAJAR..

in #spanish5 years ago

Hey @fraico, Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform. If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward!.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'll be past your profile to see, and I'll also write technology but I have not uploaded anything yet soon I'll get technology stuff

Cool il follow you and keep an eye out for your work, feel free to check out my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61