You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela 23/01/2019 | ¡Paradoxical Math! [ENG-SP]

in #spanish6 years ago

Dear @por500bolos

Thank you for sharink link to this post with me.

I try to stay away from these subjects on my posts as to give my opinion.

Good idea. It's always best to be careful with what we write online.

I must admit, that you have very addictive writing style. Keep attention all the way.

Thank you for sharing those 2 videos. Gonna watch them later on tonight.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I must admit, that you have very addictive writing style. Keep attention all the way.

Thank you @crypto.piotr. I had the hunch that you would like it. :)

And yeah, as for political issues, it's way better keep oneself well away of them publicly to avoid fall in sterile and byzantine discussions.

Regarding the videos. I hope these can be good enough as to depict a clear panorama of our current situation in Vzla.

Cheers!!

Great comment @por500bolos. I really appreciate the fact that you're so responsive.

Steemit needs more people like yourself. Have a great day buddy.

ps.
Friend of mine is looking for crypto writers and social media marketers. Perhaps you or someone you know would be interested in such a position (check out my latest post).

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29