You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Que Suerte Encontrar Steem!

in #spanish5 years ago

Regards appreciated @a-non-e-moose.

Achieving proficiency in the Spanish language is one of my challenges.

I have many Spanish-speaking friends and I usually communicate with them in English.
I admire the skill they have developed to dominate English. Their publications show a great level and mastery despite not being his native language.

The Venezuelans, by the way. With the use of the translator they manage to transmit their ideas with equanimity in their publications.
Then I would like to speak and write a little Spanish language maybe to surprise them one day.
As you said quite well:

¡Si vosotros no tenéis miedo entonces yo puedo no tener miedo también!

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56