You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interpretando una canción guitarra y voz (+Video)

in #spanish6 years ago

Well, I am not getting understand that what are you singing because it's in Spanish language but I can feel you. I think you were totally enjoying it. Your expressions are saying everything. You're singing melodiously. Keep doing....,Singing is the best thing. By singing we feel free. Every kind of singing are felt us free. That can depend on our emotions and mood that what our heart want to sing...it can be sad, rock, pop etc..Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much I'm glad you liked, I know you're a music lover and you're right sometimes one sings according to the mood, but if later had in the repertoire a sad song, I would go to that feeling to transmit it , and it would have nothing to do with my mood is about interpreting with the heart as you say, you'll understand later in my English post! Wait! @coolbuddy

okay......, i am waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88