The Play of Life in Love

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

About 4 years ago, love, acting as a kind of entity with a life of its own, which is mostly represented by that God called Cupid, dedicated to unite hearts and with this lives in each and every corner of the world, because More or less that time, he noticed me, and wanted to wrap me in his world and guide my life through that path so deep, complicated and difficult to transit.

It was at a party that I fell into the hands of love, in which I thought to be with a girl I had been dating before, but she never came, leaving me without a partner for the night, seeing me in gratefulness Need (for that moment) to go out looking for ladies with whom I could dance, have fun and if it was possible to go a little further (like every single man and teenager at a party). As it turns out that between dances with some girls and others, I get to kiss with one, which I study in the same high school as I but never pay attention, and it was that night that between drinks we kiss and then I was delighted with his kisses , That way I grew in myself, in the days that followed, an incredible taste for her that I would never have imagined as our companions never imagined. Then, were it not for the absence of the girl with whom I had planned to go to the party, we were not to meet this May 17, 2017, four years of courtship, that is, we were not even tried to be anything more than acquaintances , Since without the kiss of that night, I never was wanted and she neither to me.

I because? I was wondering! Why did I have to be wrapped in love? If I was well, happy in life, in the middle of adolescence, in the last year of high school or high school, already about to enter another great stage of youth that is the University, when I was enjoying the pleasures Of teenage life, when my only quest was to enjoy, dance, get drunk from time to time with my friends, kiss and enjoy the company of one another female without the intention of establishing serious relationships and much less fall in love , And clear focused in the same way in my studies. Because I? I wondered already in love and without possibility to get rid of that charm.

In those times, even I used to advise my friends in the following way: "Do not have serious relationships of engagement, are in the full bloom of youth, enjoy life, without ties, without compromise, fully live singleton now that they can , Have experiences with different women, do not fall in love ". As it turns out, as an old saying would say "The fish dies by the mouth".

After analyzing and analyzing all this situation, I was able to find the answer to my question, arriving is to me in a very general way, but without doubt that it encompassed my particularity ... "The one that less seeks, sometimes is the one that most Finds, above all, the subject of love. " Love is surely one of the things that comes when at least one is waiting for it, without wanting it at that moment, without looking for it, not even contemplated in the most recondito of your thoughts, but it is at that moment when it arrives, and if it arrives From the hand of a person who really is worth the watering (because falling in love or starting to walk the path of love is a risk), let yourself go without fear, with confidence in the very life that has taken you up to that point , why...

Life, has a very peculiar, unexpected, mysterious way of acting, mostly surprises us with things we do not expect or do not seek, but deep down, when you analyze it well, it is as if that happens to us or that comes to our Lives would have a very justified reason for being, which will always lead us to a happy term or a great teaching.

Consci...

The image was taken from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Sorry, mistakenly put the tag "Spanish". And as they know I can not change that, excuse me. I wanted my previous post to be read by people who are not Spanish speakers and copy everything and then I made that mistake.

Awww you are Spanish? You already know @tincho. If you have questions, you can always reach out to him. He is cool! Feel free to leave us a comment, anytime you have questions about steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46