So I can't create a blog centered around the subject of making money online?

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

I made this second account with the purpose of getting Spanish speaking people interested in Steemit because it is lacking big time, I've been a user since July and have never had an issue with @steemcleaners up until now.

I know robots are not perfect but there's a big problem when it comes to user friendliness and those that don't speak English, they can never get ahead because they have no idea what's going on most of the time.

Most people come over here trying to make a buck and I am showing them not only how to build value for themselves but also for Steem, I'm creating daily videos to teach them about all the things that the language barrier doesn't allow for.

My blog is a demonstration of all the different ways they can monetize their online activity and I try to use Steemit in each and every example I give, even when I'm not doing anything in Steemit for that tutorial I try to mention it and show it in the video. Show people the progress of my account and how easy it is to use.

Basically I'm associating Steemit to a whole bunch of activities that people wouldn't have thought about to make the most of it, I'm giving people every reason I know so they join too.

And now you send me a robot telling me that since I supposedly don't have variety of content my posts could be considered spam and you could send Cheetah after me?

Yesssss, pleaseeee, come at me. Turn this motivation to build Steemit up into motivation to turn it into ashes and make sure nobody ever mentions this platform again.

Please, find a way to deal with this. I don't have any suggestions but this is one good way to affect someone's mood negatively. I'm betting on Steem because I've had a good experience with it so far, but I've only been posting in English. If I find out Spanish content producers are being treated unfairly then that's exactly what I'm calling it. Not just in this account but in my other account and every account I create with any communication service provider. I will make T-shirts telling people to ask me about Steemit just so I can tell them what's up.

Now that I got that out of my chest, I'm rejecting payment because it may get some people to pay attention to this post. But most importantly because the whole point of my blog is to show Spanish speaking people that you can make it even if you don't speak English.

Can a Spanish speaking person honestly look at my blog, watch my videos, and say that my content is not diverse? Even when I'm using financial interest to target people, my blog is anything but repetitive, I've made great efforts to avoid that.

I suspect that my account is being targeted because I'm sharing affiliate information, if that's the case let me know now so that I can leave. I won't even sell my shares, just leave and never come back. This is my blog and as long as I am not stealing, as long as I'm not hurting others, I can do whatever I want with it. This is a blockchain! Not a sub-reddit!

Sort:  

Ojala lo hayas escrito en español tambien, porque si no varios no van a tener acceso a lo que pensas.

Parece que voy a tener que hacerlo porque la verdad es que la situacion esta muy fea, yo no la conocia, solo lo imaginaba. Quiero que mi blog sea un punto de motivacion, no queria escribir esto y que otros lo entendieran porque espero poder contribuir a cambiarlo antes de llegar a ese punto. Tambien espero estar equivocado, pero solo veo dos opciones...o el robot esta hecho para que persiga a los que ponen anuncios en los posts o el robot no esta capacitado para depurar contenido en este idioma.

My name is Emilio Mantoia, you killed my father. prepare to die!

I just wrote to steemcleaners about this, including the link to this post. I find it worrisome that they would make an error like this, and expressed that. I love this platform, so the last thing I want to see is someone turning against it, if I can help prevent that from occurring I will certainly do my best. May I ask what your other blog is?
Also I have one almost exclusively spanish speaking friend on this platform, @jlufer. He might be a good source in learning how to make it work. And a newer member @tincho, though he does have some English, his primary language is spanish.

I don't want to go to the Steemit chat and try to appeal this because I know someone who doesn't speak English wouldn't be able to fight this case and that's what I'm complaining about.

I am also asking for a PUBLIC explanation as to why the robot reacted, everyone has a right to know why this has happened. Interactions on the Steemit chat are not recorded on the Blockchain and I think this subject should be open for discussion. Thanks for sticking out for me @dreemit!

Try talk with people in #steemitabuse channel of https://steemit.chat .

Edit: Another famous person on this platform who speaks Spanish is @the-alien. Perhaps he can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75