You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Añadir Botón de LLamar en una Página Web. Click to call

in #spanish6 years ago

Hi @tatigoliat, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mattyfours doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

Hello, the user @mattyfours is from Unsplash I give credit to your image. It's what I say on the line that says "Está imagen es de @mattyfours vía Unplash" This image is from @mattyfours via Unplash.
What do you recommend @checky?

@checky... do you think I can edit the publication? I am new to this platform. I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43