Nice to meet you :)!

in #spanish6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
I'm Julia and to be honest... usuallty don't spend many time on social networks but... oh, Steemit is different!

What i've found here is a lot of fun. So, I wanted to start my own channel.

About UFO and paranormal stuff.

I'm also interested in philosophy, litterature and architecture, three pillars of my life.

This is what I expect: learn, share, and hace more fun!
Keep in touch!

img_2222.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Julia, Hope you enjoy and gain from your experience here :)

Thank you... You too, by the way :). Nice to meet you

welcome to steemit..follow me @yatri for tech updates , i will follow you back

Nice to meet you, I'm also interested on tech bloggin. Keep in touch :)

followed you

Hello Julia, welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you will have lots of fun here.mini-ufo2.gif

Nice to meet you, Jey-Blue!

I am excited by your posts too...Welcome to Steemit

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes 💋

Hey welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43