You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Basílica en "La Tierra del Sol Amada".

in #spanish6 years ago

What an incredible building, I love the first photo we the sun shining over the top of the building. It is amazing seeing all the varied ornate structures inside, such a wide variety and all very beautiful.

Super last photo as well, love the thumbs up and scooter - my boy has one just like that. Who is that guy on the right though? With the massive arm muscles looks like he's been spending all his free time in the Gym!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  
Yes, it is very huge and fantastic, I was very surprised to be able to take it and have a good time there. My phone was the one that did not so much since I downloaded it hahaha. If the child is great, also took his scooter and walking around the square, at one point we lost sight of jajaj, but quickly found it. The guy on the right is me, jajajja, if I enjoy spending a lot of time in the gym, plus it helps me to relieve stress from day to day. A hug dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43