Drawing/ Dibujo - Estilo Graffiti/Graffiti Style

in #spanish7 years ago

rwgfgdsd.PNGadasfgadsfgsd.PNGsdgsdfghsdhsdgs.PNG

  • Hola steemit, Les traigo un dibujo que realice para mi canal de youtube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn96_MEMVrhzwT_1rXBeLIQ?view_as=subscriber) como pueden observar lo realice este dibujo, de una foto de mi persona y mi mejor amigo con quien comparto este canal de youtube, lo quise hacer con un estilo un tanto peculiar, me encanto mucho el resultado y decidimos colocarlo como perfil de nuestro canal, con colores llamativos y vivos, Sorprendente no?, espero que les haya gustado, les agradecería con su like y si lo pueden compartir mucho mejor, asi podre seguir haciendo muchos mas dibujos, que me encanta y es un pasa tiempo
    que lo tengo desde muy pequeño, me despido aqui By: Leonardo Rodriguez

  • Hello steemit, I bring you a drawing that you make for my YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn96_MEMVrhzwT_1rXBeLIQ?view_as=subscriber) as you can see I do this drawing, a picture of me and my best friend with whom I share this youtube channel, I wanted to do it with a somewhat peculiar style, I loved the result and decided to place it as a profile of our channel, with bright and vivid colors, surprising no? I hope you liked it, I would appreciate it with your like and if you can share it much better, so I can continue doing many more drawings, that I love and it's a time that I have since I was very small, I say goodbye here By: Leonardo Rodriguez

Sort:  

orale vato loko te falto un chiko aí

Hi. I am an upvote/resteem bot for @xtdevelopment that just upvoted your post.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @NanoCheeZe.
@xtdevelopment is the parent company of the @NanoCheeZe MEQUAVIS Project, An AI Defense System and Safety Certification Program.
We are building a Virtual Quantum Firewall to contain AI within a VR based Digital Multiverse


To have your posts resteemed by @xtdevelopment, simply follow @xtdevelopment and @nanocheeze, and then make a transaction of any amount to @xtdevelopment with the memo being the url of the post you want resteemed.
If you want to learn more about our project, contribute/support, or help test software, then please visit our website or - visit @NanoCheeZe.


NanoCheeZe
NanoCheeZe.com

Congratulations @byleo75! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52