Dibujo/ Drawing

in #spanish7 years ago


  • Hola Steemit, Hoy les vengo a traer otros de mis dibujos, pero con un toque diferente, lo pueden notar?. Es un coloreado diferente en el traje y el fondo, lo realice con un pincel de agua tipo canvas y le da ese toque mágico a la ropa del dibujo, Me inspire en una imagen en una chica muy linda de instagram. Me gusto como quedo y espero les guste, Aqui me despido y espero traerles mas dibujos 👋✌. By: Leonardo Rodriguez 


  •  Hi Steemit, Today I come to bring you another of my drawings, but with a different touch, you can notice ?. It is a different color in the suit and background, it is done with a water-type canvas brush and gives that magic touch to the clothes of the drawing, Inspire me in an image in a very pretty girl of instagram. I like how I stay and I hope you like it, Here I say goodbye and I hope to bring you more drawings 👋✌. By: Leonardo Rodriguez 
Sort:  

It's cool, nicely drawn. Would you see my drawing post too?

I will take a look

Sure. Also, I have posted a new drawing. Feel free to check it out.

Looks like Roy Lichtenstein style, cool:) Now following you, hope to see more art from fellow artist:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52