You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Te invito a conocer nuestros vinos Argentinos, su Historia y sus tipos # 13

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

I was just telling my friend we need more wine here the other day! Hey, would you do me a small favour and vote for my comment at the guildvote of the day! It would mean a lot. I don't like asking like this and won't ever again
https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-wednesday-june-7#@buzzbeergeek/re-steemvoter-steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-wednesday-june-7-201767t172754724z
I understand if you have other favorites!

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear friend @buzzbeergeek for visiting and commenting on my post.
I voted for your project that you have a great day

Wow, awesome! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65