Hola, me presento, soy la chica que ama las estrellas (Hi, I'm introduce myself, I'm the girl who loves the stars)

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

26157924_544627099236889_2191318483654934528_n.jpg

Bueno, no tengo mucho que decir sobre mi misma o en realidad no sé muy bien como hablar de mi misma, así que empezare con lo mas sencillo. Mi nombre es Mariangel Reyes, pero mi familia me dice mary y mis amigos brida, soy la menor de tres hermanas o como suelen decir ellas "la surrapa", tengo 25 años y estoy en crisis porque aún no me he graduado. Estoy en el ultimo año de la Licenciatura en Física, y mi gran pasión es la Astrofísica, la cual es imposible que logre estudiar en mi país.

Si se preguntan donde vivo, pues vivo, en el infierno... no, lo siento, quise decir en Venezuela.

Llegue a Steemit en busca de una solución, es dificil no querer ser una carga y al mismo tiempo no descuidar tus estudios, es dificil no pensar todo el tiempo en lo que sera tu futuro y concentrarse en el presente.

En verdad espero ser de su agrado y tener exito, disfrutando a su lado y compartiendo buen contenido.

Todo el contenido que subire, es sobre temas que realmente amo, como; ciencia, literatura, musica y Física, aunque en algunas ocasiones compartire alguna experiencia personal.

En el siguiente enlace pueden revisar mi primer post: https://steemit.com/science/@bridareiven/vuelvete-un-experto-en-ciencia-los-mejores-recursos-de-divulgacion-cientifica


Well, I do not have much to say about myself or I do not really know how to talk about myself, so I'll start with the simplest. My name is Mariangel Reyes, but my family tells me Mary and my friends brida, I am the youngest of three sisters or as they say "surrapa", I am 25 years old and I am in crisis because I have not graduated yet. I am in the last year of the Degree in Physics, and my great passion is Astrophysics, which is impossible for me to study in my country. If you wonder where I live, I live, in hell ... no, I'm sorry, I wanted to say in Venezuela.

Come to Steemit in search of a solution, it is difficult not to want to be a burden and at the same time not neglect your studies, it is difficult not to think all the time about what your future will be and focus on the present.

In truth I hope to be of your liking and to be successful, enjoying your side and sharing good content.

All the content that I upload, is about topics that I really love, like; science, literature, music and physics, although on some occasions I will share some personal experience.

On the next link you can check my firts post: https://steemit.com/science/@bridareiven/vuelvete-un-experto-en-ciencia-los-mejores-recursos-de-divulgacion-cientifica

negative space2.jpe

"Cualquier cosa que hagas, hazla con el corazón"

Sort:  

Hola welcome to steem 🙃🙂

Bienvenida a la comunidad... Y ánimo, que poco a poco y con determinación, las cosas irán mejores para nosotros. Tu servidor @alexos

Gracias, en verdad espero mejorar

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
You can follow my blog @abmoshe and even give me upvote ...

thank you, I'm following you

Loading...

Congratulations @bridareiven! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43