English Transcript Included- Video Blog en Español- "Steem es la criptomoneda de mi futuro" Te Explicare' Porque...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)
Here is the English transcript in English...

"Hello and good evening. Over the past few months of 2017, we have seen many changes in the cryptocurrency market. We have truly witnessed some major growth as virtually all cryptos have experience profound growth. It's quite impressive! But to be honest, there are always always always risks with with any cryptocurrency! That is life!

When we speak of Steem, there are also certain risks. I don't live in some type of dream world...I live in reality. Having said that, I would like to speak about Steem power and in my opinion, Steem power is a hedge or a way that protects the cryptocurrency of Steem.

Can Powering Up protect Steem from all forms of risks? Of course not. But look at it this way, if you are fully powered up, you would have to wait about 13 weeks or about 3 months to fully power down. With this feature, you can't just go out and cash out all of your Steem Power in an instant....It takes time. From my perspective, this is absolute brilliance!

Think about it... In any market, there are always those risks of a sell-offs when unpleasant news, rumors or fears come into play. Then investors tend to crash the market as a result of the panic selling that takes place.

But when you are all Powered Up, you cannot go out and take part in an emotional sell-off because you are positioned in Steem Power. I see this as a major advantage rather than a disadvantage. That is why I am, from my point of view, one hundred percent convinced that Steem is the cryptocurrency for my personal future! That is why I am currently all Powered Up because I believe in the future of the Steem cryptocurrency and the website we know as Steemit.

Thank you so much for your support as I really appreciate all of your upvotes, resteems and comments. If you would like to follow me, you may do as @breakingtonight

Thank you so much! :) "

Sort:  

Buenos dias! Soy el oso bailando!

"A Dancing Bear" has gotta love Steem too, right? Good one, @clayboyn

(Don't tell anyone, but my Spanish skills are limited.) Me gusta aros con polo!

I used to be a Spanish teacher way back in the day so it's not too bad. Nice work, mi amigo!

Si senor! Donde la tortuga?

Not sure where the turtle went. haha!

Great video and post. It's so nice you are reaching out to our Spanish friends😊

Thank you for your very nice comments, @suziescorner
Yes, I hope to reach out to the Spanish community and hopefully they will feel connected more as we are all one big Steemit Community! :)

You're welcome!!

This is a very good perspective. I think the steem power is the real back up.

Thanks so much and I agree with you for sure!

I just followed you, @hebro

Great Post My Friend! Thanks For Sharing Nice Info.

You're welcome, my friend! I appreciate your faithful support! :)
@saqib

Hace unos dias se me encendió la bombilla y pensé lo mismo. Las 13 semanas dan estabilidad al precio, aún que por otro lado, creo que también el power up hace subir el precio, debido a que eliminamos oferta del mercado. Estaría bien una herramienta que hiciese un seguimiento del power up/down de los usuarios. Se podrian sacar buenas conclusiones. Saludos desde España !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50